Board of Trustees

Board Members

Grant McMillan


Jaylene Ball

Parent Representative - Chairperson

John Hall

Parent Representative – Deputy Chairperson

Kim Dennis

Parent Representative

BJ Munro

Parent Representative

Silotomua Tuilimu

Parent Representative

Malesala Malesala 

Parent Representative

Maria Coyne

Staff Representative

Ta’a Vili

Student Representative

Board Mission Statement

To raise student achievement levels by developing a culture of trust and respect, and through increased accountability of all, Board of Trustees, Staff and Students.

2018 Board Meetings

Board of Trustee meetings are held the third Thursday of each month and commence at 5pm.

Board of Trustees Policies

Read about the BOT Policies here.

Back to top